top of page

Congratulations to our 2023-24 Officers!

Updated: Apr 3, 2023

This Friday, March 3rd, we announced the results of our Officer Elections that were held on February 27, 2023. Congratulations to the new officers:

President: Marisa Dunfee
Vice President: Qurin Choi
Secretary: Ananya Gubba
Treasurer: Navaj Nune
Webmaster: Lily Deng

Voting was open for a limited amount of time after candidates gave their speeches. Totally 80 ballots were submitted, 75 of which were ultimately counted. Five ballots were not counted as they were submitted by non-club members.

The tie for the Secretary position indicates a first in many years of key club's extensive history. The position will be determined after a tiebreaker between candidates Ananya Gubba and Audrey Xu.

*Update, 3/15/2023: Congratulations to Ananya Gubba for winning the Secretary tiebreaker. We look forward to what you will contribute to Key Club.

The current Council wishes our new officers the very best. On behalf of the entire Council, thank you for letting us serve as your 2022-2023 officers.

Kennard Hou // Humayl Hashmi // Colin Shen // Edward Ghannam // Adam Tan

2022-2023 Council

Hanford High School Key Club

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page